Motive Sounds Recordings Logo

Next  Previous  

Tired Arms EP Out Now
Posted by Ben
29 October, 2012 at 15:48
Comments (0)

Tired Arms' debut self-titled EP is out today and available to buy from the shop. The initial run is limited to just 300 copies, but you can buy a digital version from all the usual places, including iTunes, Amazon andBandCamp. But if you do that, you won't get to enjoy the handsome sleeve, designed by Owen Gildersleeve. The full tracklisting is below – look out for the first reviews very soon.

1. Blind Summit
2. Andy
3. Party Rings Footage
4. 12:23
5. Ursa Minor
6. Seven

Post Comment